Personnel

Wade Harper
Chairman, Department of Cell Biology
B and N Vallee Professor of Molecular Pathology
Co-Director, Harvard Medical School Training Program in Cell and Developmental Biology
wade_harper@hms.harvard.edu
C2-462A
Heeseon An
Post-doctoral Fellow
Heeseon_An@hms.harvard.edu
C2-461
617-432-6594
Joe Cannon
Post-doctoral Fellow
Joe_Cannon@hms.harvard.edu
C2-461
617-432-6594
Emily Carduff
Executive Assistant
Emily_Carduff@hms.harvard.edu
C2-447
617-432-2615
Heaseung Sophia Chung
Post-doctoral Fellow
C2-461
617-432-6594
Vinay Eapen
Post-doctoral Fellow
Vinay_Eapen@hms.harvard.edu
C2-461
617-432-6594
Jin-Mi Heo
Post-doctoral Fellow
jin-mi_heo@hms.harvard.edu
C2-461
617-432-6594
Alban Ordureau
Post-doctoral Fellow
Alban_ordureau@hms.harvard.edu
C2-461
617-432-6594
Laura Pontano-Vaites
Post-doctoral Fellow
lpvaites@hms.harvard.edu
C2-461
617-432-6594
David Rhee
Post-doctoral Fellow
david_Rhee@hms.harvard.edu
C2-461
617-432-6504
Sharan Swarup
Post-doctoral Fellow
sharan_swarup@hms.harvard.edu
C2-461
617-432-6594

Alumni

Christian Behrends Professor, Ludwig Maximilian University, Munich
Lulu Ang Cambronne Research Assistant Scientist, Goodman Lab, Vollum Institute, Portland, Oregon
Christina Bell Scientist, Caprion Proteomics, Montreal CA
Eric Bennett Assistant Professor, Cell and Developmental Biology, Division of Biological Sciences, University of California, San Diego
Sebastian Hayes Scientist, Agios Pharmaceuticals
Zhonggang Hou Research Specialist Senior, Department of Biological Chemistry, University of Michigan Medical School
Janping Jin Assistant Professor, University of Texas Medical School
Peter Lee Assistant Professor, Department of Biomedical Science, University of Ulsan College of Medicine, Seoul, Korea
John Lydeard Scientist, Biogen Idec
Joe Mancias Assistant Professor, Harvard Medical School and Dana Farber Cancer Center
Firaz Mohideen Scientist, Mass Spectrometry and Proteomics, Gritstone Oncology, Cambridge MA
Christian Munch Junior Group Leader, University of Frankfurt
Mali Raman Assistant Professor, Department of Developmental Molecular and Chemical Biology, Tufts University School of Medicine
Shireen Sarraf NIGMS Postdoctoral Research Associate (PRAT), National Institutes of Health
Mat Sowa C4 Therapeutics
Marcus Tan Post-doctoral Fellow, A*STAR Institute of Medical Biology, Singapore
Anne White Student, Doctor of Veterinary Medicine Program, North Carolina State University
Lai Xu Med student at the University of Pittsburgh Medical School (2012); Now a resident at University of Iowa Hospital